top of page
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

     Meet Our Marvelous Members

Guy Smith.jpg

Guy Isaiah Smith

Executive Counsel to the President + Advisory Council


Ashley Drayton

Chief Visionary Officer & President


Chris Saunders

Advisory Council

Tara Spencer Profile Image.JPG

Tara Spencer

Executive Board Secretary


Xavier Weatherspoon

Advisory Council


Drew Pearson

Executive Board Member

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
About & Subscribe
bottom of page